Marshal Roster

Roster of Youth Combat Marshals of Æthelmearc as of 1/13/2019.

Note: Marshals-in-Training may only run youth practices and tournaments under the supervision of a warranted Youth Combat Group Marshal or Marshal at Large.

THLord Metheus Weasel
REGION 1 DEPUTY MARSHAL                                        Master Morien MacBain
REGION 2 and 3 DEPUTY MARSHAL                          Mistress Arianna of Wynthrope
REGION 4 and 5 DEPUTY MARSHAL                Mistress Gytha Oggsdottir

Region 1 Marshals
Lord Garreth Whytbull                                                    Group Youth Marshal, Ballachlagan
Lord Andrew the Goode                                                  Marshal-in-Training, Port Oasis
Lady Luca di Cola                                                              Marshal-in-Training, Port Oasis
Lord Nikolie Lupiescu                                                      Marshal-in-Training, Port Oasis
Albert Harris                                                                      Marshal-in-Training, Port Oasis
Baron Kire MacUrsus                                                       Marshal-in-Training, Blackstone Mountain
Baroness Katherine Wert                                                Marshal-in-Training, Blackstone Mountain
Master Morien MacBain                                                  Marshal at Large
Griffin of Sylvan Glen                                                       Marshal-in-Training, Sylvan Glen

Region 2 Marshals
Mistress Arianna of Wynthrope                                     Marshal at Large, Debatable Lands
Lady Ceindrech verch Elidir                                            Marshal at Large, Debatable Lands
Mistress Fredeburg von Katzenellenbogen                 Marshal at Large, Debatable Lands
Lady Jasmine of Tarn Clan                                              Group Marshal, Debatable Lands
Sir Thorgrim Skullsplitter                                                Marshal at Large, Sunderoak
THLord Metheus Weasel                                                 Group Youth Marshal, Hunter’s Home

Region 3 Marshals
Lord Battista di Lupo Speranza                                      Group Youth Marshal, St. Swithin’s Bog
Lady Raven Hildebrand                                                   Marshal-in-Training, Nithgaard
Lady Romey Feuerhertts                                                 Group Youth Marshal, Endless Hills

Region 4 Marshals
Mistress Jenna MacPherson of Lion’s Tower                Marshal at Large, Rhydderich Hael
Lord Dyryck Hastings                                                        Marshal at Large, Thescorre
Lady Sadie the Jewess                                                       Marshal-in-Training, Blackwater

Region 5 Marshals
Freiherr Fridrich Flußmüllner                                          Marshal at Large, Delftwood
Harpalea Archiao                                                               Marshal at Large, Delftwood
Archias Smikriades                                                            Marshal-in-Training, Delftwood
THLady Gytha Oggsdottir                                                 Group Youth Marshal, Myrkfaelinn
THLord Hrolfr A Fjarfelli                                                    Marshal-in-Training, Myrkfaelinn

Updated January 13, 2019.